TWKSF Officers

The following list contains The World Kuo Shu Federation Officers 2021-2024:
Chairman: Huang, Chien Liang
President: Steve L. Martin
Special Assistant to President: Judie Martin
Honorary President Richard Lee
Executive Vice President: Li, Wing Kay
Vice President: Tan, Ching Ngee; Alex Czech
Asia President: Keiko Kurisaki
Europe President: Martin Sewer
Pan American President Emerson L. Cinti
Secretary General: Morgan Newman
Deputy Secretary General: Alyssa Bryan
Treasury: Keith Henze
Chief Arbitrator:
Referee General: Ian Chisholm
Deputy Referee General: John Ozuna; Aimee Buckley
Director of Instructor Committee: John Buckley
External Director: Michael Huang
Internal Director: John Green
Director of Wing Chun: Augustin Ngu
Shuai Jiao Director: Loukas Georgiou
Chinese Liaison: Brandi Piacente
Ranking Director: Richard Lee
Ranking Committee: Richard Lee, Joe Dunphy, John Buckley (USA), Augustin Ngu (Canada), Li, Wing Kay (Brazil), Alex Czech (Germany), Martin Sewer (Switzerland), Ching Ngee Tan (Singapore)
Executive Committee: Master Alex Czech (Germany), Grandmaster Augustin Ngu (Canada), Master Keiko Kurisaki (Japan), Grandmaster Martin Sewer (Switzerland), Grandmaster Steve Martin (USA), Grandmaster Li, Wing Kay (Brazil), Dr. Tan, Ching-Ngee (Singapore), Grandmaster Richard Lee (USA), Master Wilson Lo (Australia), Grandmaster John Buckley (USA), Master Jugeshwor Singh (India), Master Arsenio Flores (Paraguay), Master Gustavo Diaz (Argentina), Master Michael Huang (USA), Master Claudio Fabbricatore (Italy)
Advisors: Dr. Sung Baek, May Law, Dr. Wayne Hunt, Dr. Kuang Chih Huang, Grandmaster Guang Hua Song, Ying Hua Wu, Grandmaster Pui Chan, Dr. Arthur Panella, Prof. Qiu, Pi Xiang
Medical Advisors: Dr. Steven Friedman, Dr. Chandrasekharan Nair, Dr. Arthur Panella
Legal Counsel: Tsiwen Law
Director of Hall Of Fame Committee: May Law

The World Kuo Shu Federation

The World Kuo Shu Federation P. O. Box 927 Reisterstown, Maryland 21136 USA

© 2019 twksf

Tel: 443.394.9200 Fax: 443.394.9202